Sorry if I worried anyone.

I’m fine, currently, despite the lack of posts.
I have pretty much switched to my Tumblr because I feel more able to post things there without hours and hours of editing.
The URL is http://chassisbird.tumblr.com/

About chassisbird

Chassisbird is autistic, trans, a survivor of abuse, possibly gray-asexual, queer, polyromantic and very into D/s. It uses it/hir pronouns, tends towards apathy and would like to resemble a spider much more closely.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

